Joan Adam and Jessica Lewis have been elected seats on the Pierre School Board.

Adam, the incumbent, received 2822 votes while Lewis got 1993 votes. The two will each serve a three year term.

Bree Oatman received 1382 votes and Sandra Douvier took 830 votes.

Source link

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.