Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Russian Soyuz rocket from the Baikonur Cosmodrome with 34 OneWeb broadband satellites. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

Arianespace webcast





Roscosmos webcast





Arianespace’s live video stream begins at approximately 1:55 p.m. EDT (1755 GMT) and is in English. Roscosmos’s live video stream begins at approximately 1 p.m. EDT (1700 GMT) and is in Russian.





Source link